Deleting Users
Introduction
Section titled “Introduction”Inactive users or duplicate users can be deleted as needed.
Deleting a User
Section titled “Deleting a User”-
Login to the Admin Panel.
-
Select "Browse Users" under "Users" from the options on the left side of the screen.
-
The "Browse Users" screen will be displayed.
-
Click on the delete icon in the "Action" column for the user to be deleted. See screenshot below.

-
The system will prompt for confirmation to delete the user.
-
The selected user will be deleted.
Copyright © 2002–2026 www.amember.com. All Rights Reserved.